Skip to Main Content

MCS Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Rebecca Adelman, Associate Professor
Fine Arts, Room 407, 410.455.2772, adelman@umbc.edu, rebeccaaadelman.com
Office Hours: W 2:00p-4:00p

Kristen Anchor, Lecturer
Fine Arts, Room 410, kancho1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: MW 11:30a-12:20p

Samirah Hassan, Program Management Specialist
Fine Arts, Room 421, shassan1@umbc.edu

Jason Loviglio, Chair and Associate Professor
Fine Arts, Room 420, 410.455.2041, loviglio@umbc.edu
Office hours: Tu/Th 2:30p-3:30p

Elizabeth Patton, Assistant Professor
Fine Arts, Room 405, epatton@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tu 10:30a-1:30p

Bryce Peake, Assistant Professor
Fine Arts, Room 409, bpeake@umbc.edu
Office Hours: MW 3:30p-4:30p

Bill Shewbridge, Professor of the Practice
Fine Arts, Room 408, 410.455.3215, shewbrid@umbc.edu
Office Hours: M 3:30p-4:30p (FA 408) / Tu 3:30p-4:30p (Sherman 302)

Donald Snyder, Senior Lecturer
Fine Arts, Room 419, 410.455.2041, dsnyder@umbc.edu
Office Hours: MW 2:20p-3:20p

Fan Yang, Associate Professor
Fine Arts, Room 406, 410.455.2587, fanyang@umbc.edu