Skip to Main Content

MCS Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Rebecca Adelman, Chair and Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 407
Tel: 410.455.2772
Email: adelman@umbc.edu, rebeccaaadelman.com
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00pm – 3:00pm by appointment via Webex [https://umbc.webex.com/meet/adelman]

Kristen Anchor, Lecturer
Office:Fine Arts, Room 410
Tel: 410.455.8646
Email: kancho1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1pm-3pm  Click here to make an appointment

Paul Eagle, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: eagle@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Emma Muccioli, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ehagen1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm – 3:00pm By Appointment

Samirah Hassan, Program Management Specialist
Office: Fine Arts, Room 421
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: shassan1@umbc.edu

Jamyla Krempel, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: jkrempel@umbc.edu
Office Hours: TBA

Kacie Lawrence, Adjunct Lecturer
Tel: 410.455.3910
Email: klawrence@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Jason Loviglio, Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 420
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: loviglio@umbc.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:30am – 11:15am via email and google hangouts

Elizabeth Patton, Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 405
Tel:410.455.2041
Email: epatton@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00am – 1:00pm by appointment via google hangouts

Kathalene Razzano, Visiting Lecturer
Email: krazzano@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 11:30am-12:30pm and By Appointment

Bill Shewbridge, Professor of the Practice
Office: Fine Arts, Room 408
Tel: 410.455.3215
Email: shewbrid@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only via Webex

Donald Snyder, Senior Lecturer
Office: Fine Arts, Room 419
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: dsnyder@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00pm – 3:30pm via Webex [https://umbc.webex.com/meet/dsnyder]

Tracy Tinga, Assistant Professor
Tel: 410.455.8646
Office: Fine Arts, Room 409
Email: tinga@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm – 4:00pm and By Appointment

Fan YangAssociate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 406
Tel: 410.455.2587
Email: fanyang@umbc.edu
Office Hours: TBA