MCS Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Rebecca Adelman, Chair and Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 407
Tel: 410.455.2772
Email: adelman@umbc.edu, rebeccaaadelman.com
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00pm – 4:00pm

Kristen Anchor, Lecturer
Office:Fine Arts, Room 410
Tel: 410.455.8646
Email: kancho1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 12:00pm-2:00pm in person in FA 410 or online via WebEx https://umbc.webex.com/meet/kancho1

Paul Eagle, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: eagle@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Emma Muccioli, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ehagen1@umbc.edu
Virtual Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm – 3:00pm and by Appointment

Samirah Hassan, Program Management Specialist
Office: Fine Arts, Room 421
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: shassan1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Jamyla Krempel, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: jkrempel@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm – 2:00pm via WebEx

Kacie Lawrence, Adjunct Lecturer
Tel: 410.455.3910
Email: klawrence@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Jason Loviglio, Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 420
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: loviglio@umbc.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 11:45am – 12:45pm or By Appointment in FA 420

Elizabeth Patton, Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 405
Tel:410.455.2041
Email: epatton@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:30am – 12:30pm

Kathalene Razzano, Visiting Lecturer
Email: krazzano@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3:00pm-4:30pm, Wednesdays 3:00pm – 4:30pm and By Appointment

Bill Shewbridge, Professor of the Practice
Office: Fine Arts, Room 408
Tel: 410.455.3215
Email: shewbrid@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Online, By Appointment Only

Donald Snyder, Principal Lecturer
Office: Fine Arts, Room 419
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: dsnyder@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:30pm – 3:30pm via Webex https://umbc.webex.com/meet/dsnyder

Tracy Tinga, Assistant Professor
Tel: 410.455.8646
Office: Fine Arts, Room 409
Email: tinga@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 2:00pm – 3:00pm and By Appointment via WebEx https://umbc.webex.com/meet/tinga

Fan YangAssociate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 406
Tel: 410.455.2587
Email: fanyang@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm; or by appointment via WebEx https://umbc.webex.com/meet/fanyang