MCS Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Rebecca Adelman, Chair and Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 407
Tel: 410.455.2772
Email: adelman@umbc.edu, rebeccaaadelman.com
Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00am – 12:00pm

Kristen Anchor, Senior Lecturer
Office: Fine Arts, Room 410
Tel: 410.455.8646
Email: kancho1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:15pm-4:15pm

Andrew DeVos, Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Fine Arts 562
Email: adevos1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:20am-1pm

Paul Eagle, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: eagle@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Elliot Talbert-Goldstein, Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Sherman Hall B-Wing, Rm 479
Email: el3@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment

Erin Berry-McCrea, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: eberry3@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By appointment from 10am-11am every Tuesday via Google Meet

Emma Muccioli, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ehagen1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00pm – 3:00pm via WebEx or by appointment

Samirah Hassan, Program Management Specialist
Office: Fine Arts, Room 421
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: shassan1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Jamyla Krempel, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: jkrempel@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm – 2:00pm via WebEx

Jason Loviglio, Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 420
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: loviglio@umbc.edu
Office hours: In-person or Virtual on Mondays 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment

Mary Rose Madden, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: maryrose@umbc.edu
Office hours: By appointment on Tuesdays 10:00am-12:00pm

Elizabeth Patton, Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 405
Tel:410.455.2041
Email: epatton@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00am – 12:00pm by appointment

Kathalene Razzano, Adjunct Lecturer
Office: FA 423
Email: krazzano@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 4:00-5:30pm, Wednesdays 4:00-5:30pm, and by appointment

Bill Shewbridge, Professor of the Practice
Office: Fine Arts, Room 408
Tel: 410.455.3215
Email: shewbrid@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3:30-4:30pm in FA 408, Tuesdays 3:30-4:30pm SHERM 302, and Online by appointment

Donald Snyder, Principal Lecturer
Office: Fine Arts, Room 419
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: dsnyder@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:30pm – 3:30pm and by appointment

Tracy Tinga, Assistant Professor
Tel: 410.455.8646
Office: Fine Arts, Room 409
Email: tinga@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:15pm and Wednesdays 11:30am-12:30pm

Fan YangAssociate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 406
Tel: 410.455.2587
Email: fanyang@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm
https://umbc.webex.com/meet/fanyang