Skip to Main Content

MCS Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Rebecca Adelman, Associate Professor
Fine Arts, Room 407, 410.455.2772, adelman@umbc.edu, rebeccaaadelman.com
Office Hours: Wed 2:00p-4:00p

Kristen Anchor, Visiting Lecturer
Fine Arts, Room 410, kancho1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wed 2:15p-4:15p

Samirah Hassan, Program Management Specialist
Fine Arts, Room 421, shassan1@umbc.edu

Jason Loviglio, Chair and Associate Professor
Fine Arts, Room 420, 410.455.2041, loviglio@umbc.edu
Office hours: Tu/Th 1:00p-2:00p

Elizabeth Patton, Assistant Professor
Fine Arts, Room 405, epatton@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wed 11:00a-1:00p

Bryce Peake, Assistant Professor
Fine Arts, Room 409, bpeake@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 10:00a-11:00a

Bill Shewbridge, Professor of the Practice
Fine Arts, Room 408, 410.455.3215, shewbrid@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mon 3:30p-4:30p (FA 408) / Wed 3:30p-4:30p (Sherman 302) by appointment

Donald Snyder, Senior Lecturer
Fine Arts, Room 419, 410.455.2041, dsnyder@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tu/Th 2:20p-3:15p

Fan YangAssistant Professor
Fine Arts, Room 406, 410.455.2587, fanyang@umbc.edu