Skip to Main Content

MCS Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Rebecca Adelman, Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 407
Tel: 410.455.2772
Email: adelman@umbc.edu, rebeccaaadelman.com
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:00am-1:00pm

Kristen Anchor, Lecturer
Office:Fine Arts, Room 410
Tel: 410.455.8646
Email: kancho1@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm

Paul Eagle, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: eagle@umbc.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Samirah Hassan, Program Management Specialist
Office: Fine Arts, Room 421
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: shassan1@umbc.edu

Jason Loviglio, Chair and Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 420
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: loviglio@umbc.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm

Elizabeth Patton, Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 405
Tel:410.455.2041
Email: epatton@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:00am-1:00pm

Kathalene Razzano, Adjunct Lecturer
Email: krazzano@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 11:30am-12:30pm or By Appointment

Bill Shewbridge, Professor of the Practice
Office: Fine Arts, Room 408
Tel: 410.455.3215
Email: shewbrid@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3:30pm-4:30pm (FA 408) / Tuesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm (Sherman 302) or By Appointment

Donald Snyder, Senior Lecturer
Office: Fine Arts, Room 419
Tel: 410.455.2041
Email: dsnyder@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 2:30pm-3:15pm

Tracy Tinga, Assistant Professor
Tel: 410.455.8646
Office: Fine Arts, Room 409
Email: tinga@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:00am-1:00pm

Fan YangAssociate Professor
Office: Fine Arts, Room 406
Tel: 410.455.2587
Email: fanyang@umbc.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:45am-12:45pm  or By Appointment